MCCC Home Page


Academic Organization

Monroe County Community College has six academic divisions: 

Through these divisions, the college offers occupational credit programs in technical business and health fields; freshman- and sophomore-level courses and programs in the liberal arts, sciences and pre-professional fields for students who plan to transfer to four-year colleges and universities; and a wide range of short-term, non-credit educational and enrichment opportunities.