MCCC Home Page
Visiting Colleges and Universities
Schedule for 2017
Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Office
September   September

Indiana Wesleyan University
Thursday, September 7, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

South University Novi Campus
Thursday, September 14, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

University of Toledo
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions

South University Novi Campus
Monday, September 25, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

University of Michigan - Dearborn
Thursday, September 28
9 am - 11 am and 12 pm - 3 pm
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

   
October   October

Wayne State University
Thursday, October 5, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Eastern Michigan University
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions Office

University of Toledo
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions

Eastern Michigan University
Monday, October 30, 2017
9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions Office

  University of Toledo
Tuesday, October 17, 20147
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sign-up in the Office
November   November

University of Toledo
Monday, November 13, 2017
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions

Eastern Michigan University
Monday, November 20, 2017
9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions Office

Concordia Unviersity
Monday, November 27, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

University of Michigan - Dearborn
Tuesday, November 28
9 am - 11 am and 12 pm - 3 pm
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

  University of Toledo
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sign-up in the Office
December   December

University of Michigan - Dearborn
Monday, December 4
9 am - 11 am and 12 pm - 3 pm
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

University of Toledo
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in Admissions