MCCC Home Page
Visiting Colleges and Universities
Schedule for 2017
Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Office
April   April

Eastern Michigan University Advising
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 1/2 hr appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Spring Arbor University
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Central Michigan University
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Cafeteria

South University
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Concordia University
Thursday, April 6, 2017
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

University of Michigan Dearborn Advising
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
9 a.m. - 11 a.m. and Noon - 3 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

University of Toledo Advisor
Monday, April 17, 2017
9 a.m. -12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

Wayne State University
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Spring Arbor University
Thursday, April 20, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Indiana Wesleyan University
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

South University
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

  University of Toledo Advisor
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
May   May

University of Michigan Dearborn Advising
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9 a.m. - 11 a.m. and Noon - 3 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

Wayne State University
Monday, May 15, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.