MCCC Home Page
Visiting Colleges and Universities
Schedule for 2017
Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Office
March   March

University of Michigan Dearborn Advising
Monday, March 6, 2017
9 - 11 a.m. and Noon - 3 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

Oakland University
Monday, March 13, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Cafeteria

Eastern Michigan University Advising
Monday, March 20, 2017
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 1/2 hr appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

University of Toledo Advisor
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
9 a.m. -12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

Wayne State University
Monday, March 27, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Eastern Michigan University Advising
Thursday, March 30, 2017
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 1/2 hr appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS


  University of Toledo Advisor
Monday, March 6, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
April   April

Eastern Michigan University Advising
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 1/2 hr appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Central Michigan University
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Cafeteria

Concordia University
Thursday, April 6, 2017
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

University of Michigan Dearborn Advising
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
9 a.m. - 11 a.m. and Noon - 3 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

University of Toledo Advisor
Monday, April 17, 2017
9 a.m. -12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

Wayne State University
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

  University of Toledo Advisor
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
May   May

University of Michigan Dearborn Advising
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9 a.m. - 11 a.m. and Noon - 3 p.m.
Sign up sheet in Admissions office, NO PHONE CALLS

Wayne State University
Monday, May 15, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.