MCCC Home Page
Administration Listing
Administration | Professional Staff | Faculty | Support Staff | Facilities/Maintenance
 
Quartey, Kojo President (734) 384-4166
Office: A-127 kquartey@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/kquartey
Boggs, Bonnie Director of Respiratory Therapy (Temporary) (734) 384-4103
Office: H-155 bboggs@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/bboggs
Burns, Jr., Jack Director of Campus Planning & Facilities (734) 384-4249
Office: P-101 jburns@monroeccc.edu  
Coomar, Peter Dean of Applied Science & Engineering Technology (734) 384-4209
Office: T-147 pcoomar@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/pcoomar
Cooper, Kevin Dean of Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4128
L-126 kcooper@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/kcooper
Culler, Valerie Director of Financial Aid (734) 384-4139
Office: A-161 vculler@monroeccc.edu  
Daniels, Randall Vice President of Student and Information Systems (734) 384-4224
Office: A-133 rdaniels@monroeccc.edu  
Fischer, A.J. Director of Financial Services (734) 384-4202
Office: A-125 afischer@monroeccc.edu  
Ford, Jean Director of Auxiliary Services and Purchasing (734) 384-4275
Office: A-190 jford@monroeccc.edu  
Hall, Mark Director of Admissions and Guidance Services (734) 384-4261
Office: A-110 mhall@monroeccc.edu  
Hedeen, Paul Dean of Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4152
Office: C-201 phedeen@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/phedeen
Kinsey, Barry Director of Workforce Development (734) 384-4124
Office: Z-286 bkinsey@monroeccc.edu  
Knollman, Paul Dean of the Business Division (734) 384-4282
Office: C-223 pknollman@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/pknollman
Lay, Brian Director of Information Systems (734) 384-4188
Office: C-21 blay@monroeccc.edu  
Lindquist, Kim Dean of Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4101
Office: H-115 klindquist@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/klindquist
Manley, Laura Directory of the Library (734) 384-4244
Office: C-120 lmanley@monroeccc.edu  
McCutchan, Molly Director of Human Resources (734) 384-4245
Office: A-138 mmccutchan@monroeccc.edu  
Myers, Josh Executive Director of The Foundation (734) 384-4214
Office: A-154 jmyers@monroeccc.edu  
Pillarelli, Tina Director of Lifelong Learning (734) 384-4332
Office: Z-286 tpillarelli@monroeccc.edu  
Quinn, Anthony Director of Upward Bound Program (734) 384-4279
Office: A-115 aquinn@monroeccc.edu  
Ross, James Director of Data Processing (734) 384-4259
Office: E-116 jross@monroeccc.edu  
Vogt, Tracy Registrar (734) 384-4230
Office: A-112 tvogt@monroeccc.edu  
Verkennes, Joseph Director of Marketing and Communications (734) 384-4207
Office: A-154 jverkennes@monroeccc.edu  
Wetzel, Suzanne Vice President of Administration (734) 384-4206
Office: A-129 swetzel@monroeccc.edu  
Yackee, Grace Vice President of Instruction (734) 384-4221
Office: A-131 gyackee@monroeccc.edu