Faculty Listing by Division
 
Admissions and Guidance Services (734) 384-4263  
Denko, Jill jdenko@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Student Services A-111
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jdenko/

Admissions and Guidance Services (734) 384-4105  
Haver, Joyce jhaver@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Counseling A-108
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jhaver/

Admissions and Guidance Services (734) 384-4106  
Kehrer, Cheryl ckehrer@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Counseling A-113
http://www.monroeccc.edu/ckehrer/

Admissions and Guidance Services (734) 384-4262  
Mapes, Steve smapes@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Counseling A-109
http://www.monroeccc.edu/smapes/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4116  
Babycz, Alex ababycz@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Construction Management Technology T-139
http://www.monroeccc.edu/ababycz/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4165  
Chandel, Roop rchandel@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Materials Technology T-123
http://www.monroeccc.edu/rchandel/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4120  
Dubois, Martin mdubois@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology T-125
http://www.monroeccc.edu/mdubois/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4115  
Harrill, Thomas tharrill@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Electronics and Computer Technology T-119
http://www.monroeccc.edu/tharrill/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division x4118  
Karamol, Jason jkaramol@monroeccc.edu
Welding Instructor T-127
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jkaramol/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4117  
Kehrer, Donald dkehrer@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Automotive Engineering Technology T-135
http://www.monroeccc.edu/dkehrer/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4121  
Kerste, Dean dkerste@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Mechanical Design Technology T-141
http://www.monroeccc.edu/dkerste/

Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division (734) 384-4114  
Leonard, Bob bleonard@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Product and Process Technology T-131
http://www.monroeccc.edu/bleonard/

Business Division (734) 384-4289  
Baul, Parnella pbaul@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Accounting C-221
http://www.monroeccc.edu/pbaul/

Business Division (734) 384-4142  
Hesser, Bradley bhesser@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor Graphic Design E-129
http://www.monroeccc.edu/bhesser/

Business Division (734) 384-4148  
Hilliker, William whilliker@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems W-174
http://www.monroeccc.edu/whilliker/

Business Division (734) 384-4149  
Kelly, Charles ckelly@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems W-166
http://www.monroeccc.edu/ckelly/

Business Division (734) 384-4147  
Leinbach, Gregory gleinbach@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Computer Information Systems W-170
http://www.monroeccc.edu/gleinbach/

Business Division (734) 384-4122  
Nedry, Patrick pnedry@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Business C-206
http://www.monroeccc.edu/pnedry/

Business Division (734) 384-4286  
Reiman, David dreiman@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Business C-205
http://www.monroeccc.edu/dreiman/

Business Division (734) 384-4146  
Shryock, Lana lshryock@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Computer Information Systems W-168
http://www.monroeccc.edu/lshryock/

Business Division (734) 384-4150  
Thomas, Kevin kthomas@monroeccc.edu
Instructor of Culinary Skills A-146
http://www.monroeccc.edu/kthomas/

Business Division (734) 384-4301  
Wang, Scott swang@monroeccc.edu
Instructor of Accounting L-218
http://www.monroeccc.edu/swang/

Business Division (734) 384-4294  
Wysocki, Wendy wwysocki@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Business & Economics C-214
http://www.monroeccc.edu/wwysocki/

e-Learning and Instructional Support (734) 384-4129  
Peters, Jeff jdpeters@monroeccc.edu
Coordinator of e-Learning and Instructional Support L-214
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jpeters/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4175  
Boylan, Holly hboylan@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Practical Nursing L-214
http://www.monroeccc.edu/hboylan/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4173  
Garner, Nicole ngarner@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing H-118
http://www.monroeccc.edu/ngarner/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4253  
Giacomini, Tracy tgiacomini@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing H-153
http://www.monroeccc.edu/tgiacomini/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4267  
Gray, Sharon sgray@monroeccc.edu
Practical Nursing Program Director H-151
http://www.monroeccc.edu/sgray/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4266  
Lymond, Dawn dlymond@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator H-151
http://www.monroeccc.edu/dlymond/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4267  
McClure, Lindi lmcclure@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Practical Nursing L-215
http://www.monroeccc.edu/lmcclure/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4103  
Prush, Nicholas nprush@monroeccc.edu
Instructor and Director of Clinical Education Respiratory Therapy H-154
http://www.monroeccc.edu/nprush/

Health Sciences Division (734) 384-4265  
Robinson, Denise ddrobinson@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing H-116
http://www.monroeccc.edu/drobinson/

Health Sciences Division (734) 457-6025  
Schwartz, Michelle mschwartz@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing H-152
http://www.monroeccc.edu/mschwartz/

Humanities/Social Sciences (734) 384-4157  
Dunn, Penelope padunn@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice C-216
http://www.monroeccc.edu/pdunn/

Humanities/Social Sciences (734) 384-4154  
Nartker, Carrie cnartker@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of English C-211
http://www.monroeccc.edu/cnartker/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4281  
Bergmooser, Mark mbergmooser@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Speech/Journalism/Tae Kwon Do C-203
http://www.monroeccc.edu/mbergmooser/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4285  
Couch, Lori Jo lcouch@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of English C-210
http://www.monroeccc.edu/lcouch/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4295  
Dillon, Timothy tdillon@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of English & WAC Coordinator C-204
http://www.monroeccc.edu/tdillon/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4155  
Holladay, John jholladay@monroeccc.edu
Professor of English & Philosophy C-212
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jholladay/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4288  
Johnston, Cheryl cjohnston@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of English & Reading C-209
http://www.monroeccc.edu/cjohnston/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4238  
La Clair, Edmund elaclair@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of History C-221
http://www.monroeccc.edu/elaclair/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division  
Locher, JoEllen jlocher@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of English C-207
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jlocher/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4336  
McCloskey, William wmccloskey@monroeccc.edu
Professor of English C-221
http://www.monroeccc.edu/wmccloskey/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4232  
Mohney, Kenneth kmohney@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Sociology/Anthropology L-219
http://www.monroeccc.edu/kmohney/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4297  
Sabo, Joanna jsabo@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Political Science and Business Management C-208
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jsabo/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4296  
Shaw, Dan deshaw@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Humanities and Journalism L-121
http://www.monroeccc.edu/dshaw/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4156  
Telfer, Terry ttelfer@monroeccc.edu
Professor of English C-215
http://www.monroeccc.edu/ttelfer/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4159  
Vassar, Theodore tvassar@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Art A-167
http://www.monroeccc.edu/tvassar/

Humanities/Social Sciences Division (734) 384-4158  
Wilson, Gary gwilson@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Art A-167
http://www.monroeccc.edu/gwilson/

Learning Assistance Lab (734) 384-4164  
Gerlach, Kristine kgerlach@monroeccc.edu
Disability Services Coordinator C-LAL

Learning Resources Center (734) 384-4161  
Kovach, Terri tkovach@monroeccc.edu
Professor, Reference/Technical Services Librarian C-104
http://www.monroeccc.edu/tkovach/

Learning Resources Center (734) 384-4162  
Yonovich, Cindy cyonovich@monroeccc.edu
Reference/Public Services Librarian C-103
http://www.monroeccc.edu/cyonovich/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4260  
Ahmed, Khadija kahmed@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Mathematics L-211
http://www.monroeccc.edu/kahmed/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4131  
Bean, Lori lbean@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Biology & Chemistry L-224
http://www.monroeccc.edu/lbean/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4256  
Fonseca, Maris mfonseca@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Biology L-123
http://www.monroeccc.edu/mfonseca/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4292  
Grey, Melissa mgrey@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology L-125
http://www.monroeccc.edu/mgrey/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4219  
Moorman, Felice fmoorman@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood L-118
http://www.monroeccc.edu/fmoorman/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4252  
Naber, Mark mnaber@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Mathematics L-212-1
http://www.monroeccc.edu/mnaber/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4213  
Rayl, Tracy trayl@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology L-116
http://www.monroeccc.edu/trayl/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4246  
Scarpelli, Lisa lscarpelli@monroeccc.edu
Assistant Professor of Geosciences L-120
http://www.monroeccc.edu/lscarpelli/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4132  
Shepherd, Kathleen kshepherd@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics L-216
http://www.monroeccc.edu/kshepherd/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4277  
Spalding, Roger rspalding@monroeccc.edu
Professor of Physics & Astronomy L-220
http://www.monroeccc.edu/rspalding/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4247  
Vallade, James jkvallade@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics L-222
http://www.monroeccc.edu/jvallade/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4130  
Wahr, Philip pwahr@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Biology L-117
http://www.monroeccc.edu/pwahr/

Science/Mathematics Division (734) 384-4298  
Wise, Patrick pwise@monroeccc.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology L-115
http://www.monroeccc.edu/pwise/