MCCC Home Page
Professional Staff Listing
Administration | Professional Staff | Faculty | Support Staff | Facilities/Maintenance
 
Biggs, Lori Nursing Program Coordinator (734) 384-4248
H-117 lbiggs@monroeccc.edu Health Sciences Division
Byrnes, Susan Coordinator of Financial Aid Operations (734) 384-4137
Office: A164 sbyrnes@monroeccc.edu Financial Aid
Vacant Coordinator of Institutional Research, Evaluation & Assessment (734) 384-4237
Office: A-124   Instruction
Friedline, Charles Upward Bound Academic Skills Coordinator - Airport (734) 869-7199 (AHS)
Room 66-A (AHS)   Upward Bound Program
Hawley, Linda Financial Services Coordinator (734) 384-4299
Office: A119 lhawley@monroeccc.edu Financial Services
Lambert, Dannielle Upward Bound Academic Skills Coordinator - Monroe (734) 265-3446 (MHS)
Room 115-A (MHS)   Upward Bound Program
Larmor, Jack Auto Service Program Coordinator (734) 384-4145
Office: T-117 jlarmor@monroeccc.edu ASET Division
Lindemann, Denise Assistant Director of Financial Services (734) 384-4308
Office: A119 dlindemann@monroeccc.edu Financial Services
Marsh, Linda Human Resources Specialist (734) 384-4110
Office: A-138 lmarsh@monroeccc.edu Human Resources
Wyrabkiewicz, John Network and Systems Architect (734) 457-6003
Office: C-23 jwyrabkiewicz@monroeccc.edu Information Systems
Vacant System and Security Administrator  
    Information Systems