MCCC Home Page
Support Staff Listing
Administration | Professional Staff | Faculty | Support Staff | Facilities/Maintenance
 
Abel, Charles Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 cabel@monroeccc.edu Security
Albring, Cameron Administrative Assistant to Dean of ASET and Apprentice Programming (734) 384-4112
Office: T-149 calbring@monroeccc.edu Appliled Science and Engineering Technology
Asher-Hill, Jordan Copy Center Operator Canon USA (734) 384-4319
Office: Copy Center jasher-hill@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications
Asmus, Kathy Student Services Assistant (PT) x4290
Office: A-159 kasmus@monroeccc.edu Financial Aid
Baker, Debbie Cashier (734) 384-4231
Office: A-139 dbaker@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services
Bean, Toni Accounts Receivable Clerk (734) 384-4310
Office: A119 tbean@monroeccc.edu Financial Services
Berns, Randy Receiving Clerk x4377
Office: A-191 rberns@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services
Black, Linda Accounts Payable Clerk x4323
Office: A-141 lblack@monroeccc.edu Financial Services
Boczar, Michael Secuirty Officer x6007
Office: A-142 mboczar@monroeccc.edu Security
Boss, Janel Administrative Assistant to the Foundation/Marketing (734) 384-4313
Office: A-154 jboss@monroeccc.edu Foundation/Marketing and Communications
Brant, Janet Computer Lab Technician (PT) x4391
Office: W-157 jmbrant@monroeccc.edu Regional Computer Technoloy Center
Bussell, Sherry Administrative Assistant to the Director of Campus Planning & Facilities x4365
Office: P sbussell@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Campbell, Christina Administrative Assistant to the Director of the Library (734) 384-4325
Office: C-101 ccampbell@monroeccc.edu Learning Resources Center
Clevenger, Jane Administrative Assistant Whitman Center (734) 847-0559
Office: Whitman jclevenger@monroeccc.edu Whitman Center
Cusumano, Petrina Receptionist (PT) x4380
Office: A-105 pcusumano@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services
Dorcey, Penny Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees (734) 384-4311
Office: A-126 pdorcey@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices
Drouillard, Renee Administrative Assistant for Workforce Development (734) 384-4229
Office: Z-286 rdrouillard@monroeccc.edu Workforce Development
Eagle, Rachel Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Humanities/Social Sciences (734) 384-4153
Office: C-201 raeagle@monroeccc.edu Humanities/Social Sciences
Gallardo, Allison Financial Aid Assistant (734) 384-4138
Office: A-163 agallardo@monroeccc.edu Financial Aid
Galloro, Louis Security Officer (734) 847-0559
Office: Whitman Center lgalloro@monroeccc.edu Security
Gerweck, Ann Administrative Assistant to the VP of Student and Information Systems (734) 384-4316
Office: A-132 agerweck@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices
Hamman, Dan Computer Programmer (734) 384-4216
Office: E-116 dhamman@monroeccc.edu Data Processing
Howe, Denise Administrative Assistant Learning Assistance Lab (734) 384-4406
Office: C-219 dhowe@monroeccc.edu Student and Information Systems
Hubbert, Rick Computer Lab Technician RCTC x4391
Office: W-157 rhubbert@monroeccc.edu Regional Computer Technology Center
Huff, William Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 whuff@monroeccc.edu Security
Hylinski, Janice Digital Services Assistant (734) 384-4399
Office: C-100 jhylinski@monroeccc.edu Learning Resources Center
Jenkins, Kari Foundation and Communications Coordinator (734) 384-4177
Office: A-154 kjenkins@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications
Johnston, Laurel Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Science/Mathematics (734) 384-4233
Office: L-126 ljohnston@monroeccc.edu Science/Mathematics Division
Jonkman, Glori Administrative Assistant to the VP of Administration (734) 384-4315
Office: A-128 gjonkman@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices
Kiebler, Annette Administrative Assistant to the VP of Instruction (734) 384-4314
Office: A-130 amkiebler@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices
Kuhl, Karen Computer Lab Coordinator- RCTC (734) 384-4144
Office: W-157 kkuhl@monroeccc.edu Regional Computer Technology Center
Kull, Kellie Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions (734) 384-4302
Office: A-101 kkull@monroeccc.edu Admissions & Guidance Services
LaValle, Vicki Culinary Arts Technician (734) 384-4151
Office: A-146 vlavalle@monroeccc.edu Business Division
Lehr, Stacy Technical Services Assistant x4401
Office: C-105 slehr@monroeccc.edu Learning Resources Center
Letasse, Kim Receptionist x4380
Office: A-105 kletasse@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services
Lunn, Mary Administrative Assistant to Lifelong Learning (734) 384-4330
Office: Z-286 mlunn@monroeccc.edu CCS
Lyons, Mary Room Reservations (734) 384-4242
Office: Z-246 mlyons@monroeccc.edu Facilities
McCaffery-Bezeau, Megan Fitness Activities Coordinator x4423
Office: Fitness Center mmccaffery-bezeau@monroeccc.edu Student and Information Systems
McKee, Sue Computer Programmer (734) 384-4218
Office: E-118 smckee@monroeccc.edu Data Processing
Myers, Bill Security Supervisor x6007
Office: A-142 bmyers@monroeccc.edu Security
Oestrike, Joyce Administrative Assistant to the Registrar (734) 384-4304
Office: A-104 joestrike@monroeccc.edu Registrar's Office
Oetjens, Rob Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 roetjens@monroeccc.edu Security
O'Lone, Tod Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 tolone@monroeccc.edu Security
Perria, Christopher Science Lab Coordinator (734) 384-4293
Office L-223 cperria@monroeccc.edu Science/Mathematics Division
Pierce, Kellie Receptionist (PT) x4380
Office: A-105 kpierce@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services
Pillarelli, Lauren Administrative Assistant to Admissions & Guidance Services (734) 384-4303
Office: A-101 lpillarelli@monroeccc.edu Admissions & Guidance Services
Reaume, Michael ASET Technician/ Perkins Technical Specialist (734) 384-4176
Office: T-156 mreaume@monroeccc.edu ASET Division
Richards, Kayla Technical Support Assistant (734) 457-6002
Office: C-17 krichards@monroeccc.edu Information Systems
Richter, Doug Graphic Designer (734) 384-4318
Office: A-154 drichter@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications
Roberts, Linda Coordinator of Records and Registration (734) 384-4305
Office: A-104 lroberts@monroeccc.edu Registrar's Office
Rosinski, Tyra Information Systems Support Technician (734) 384-4234
Office: C-15 trosinski@monroeccc.edu Information Systems
Ryder, Tom Campus & Community Events/Student Activities (734) 384-4201
Office: A-154 tryder@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications
Salliotte, Amy Administrative Assistant to the Director of Auxiliary Services (734) 384-4274
Office: A-141 asalliotte@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services
Scheer, Tom Micro Computer Technician (734) 384-4163
Office: C-17 tscheer@monroeccc.edu Information Systems
Schendel, Lisa Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Business Division (734) 384-4287
Office: C-233 lschendel@monroeccc.edu Business Division
Sielski, Bob Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 bsielski@monroeccc.edu Security
Voyantzis, Vicki Payroll Accountant (734) 384-4309
Office: A-119 vvoyantzis@monroeccc.edu Financial Services
Waldvogel, Beth Web Services/BLL Lab Technican x4510
Office: A-154/BLL bwaldvogel@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications
Watterworth, Casey Technical Director Meyer Theater (734) 457-6026
Office: Z-213 cwatterworth@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Werner, Keith Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 kwerner@monroeccc.edu Security
Witt, William Technical Assistant (PT) x6026
Office: Z-213 wwitt@monroeccc.edu Facilities