Support Staff Listing Alphabetical
If only an extension is listed please dial (734) 242-7300 and ask for the extension.

Name: Adams, Nancy Email: nadams@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Instruction Phone: (734) 384-4314
Department: Administrative Offices Office: A-130

Name: Albring, Cameron Email: calbring@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Industrial Technology Phone: (734) 384-4112
Department: Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division Office: W-176

Name: Andries, Ben Email: bandries@monroeccc.edu
Title: Information Systems Technician Phone: x4459
Department: Information Systems Office: C-17

Name: Applin, Glori Email: gapplin@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Administration Phone: (734) 384-4315
Department: Administrative Offices Office: A-128

Name: Arnold, Derek Email: dlarnold@monroeccc.edu
Title: Part-Time Technical Assistant Phone:
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Z-213

Name: Baker, Debbie Email: dbaker@monroeccc.edu
Title: Cashier Phone: (734)384-4231
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A-139

Name: Bean, Toni Email: tbean@monroeccc.edu
Title: Accounts Receivable Clerk Phone: (734) 384-4310
Department: Business Office Office: A-119

Name: Bennett, William Email: wbennett@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Berns, Randy Email: rberns@monroeccc.edu
Title: Receiving Clerk Phone: x4377
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A-191

Name: Biggs, Lori Email: lbiggs@monroeccc.edu
Title: Nursing Program Coordinator Phone: (734) 384-4248
Department: Health Sciences Division Office: H-117

Name: Billmaier, Julie Email: jbillmaier@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions and Guidance Services Phone: (734) 384-4302
Department: Admissions and Guidance Services Office: A-101

Name: Black, Linda Email: lblack@monroeccc.edu
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk Phone: x4323
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A-141

Name: Blaine, Justin Email: jblaine@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Bodell, Penny Email: pbodell@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Student and Information Services Phone: (734) 384-4316
Department: Administrative Offices Office: A-132

Name: Boss, Janel Email: jboss@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Manager of Information Systems Phone: (734) 384-4234
Department: Information Systems Office: C-15

Name: Brant, Janet Email: jmbrant@monroeccc.edu
Title: Computer Lab Technician - Part-time Phone: x4391
Department: Regional Computer Technology Center Office: W-157

Name: Clevenger, Jane Email: jclevenger@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant for LAL/At-Risk Program Phone: (734) 384-4406
Department: Learning Resources Center Office: C-219

Name: Cole, Terry Email: tcole@monroeccc.edu
Title: Maintenance Chief Phone: (734) 384-4203
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Costello, Mike Email: mcostello@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Council, Vuncia Email: vcouncil@monroeccc.edu
Title: Learning Bank Coordinator Phone:
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Learning Bank

Name: Czajkowski, Kathleen Email: kczajkowski@monroeccc.edu
Title: Grant Accountant Phone: x4351
Department: Business Office Office: A-119

Name: Davis, Frank Email: fdavis@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: DeLeeuw, Jamie Email: jdeleeuw@monroeccc.edu
Title: Coordinator of Institutional Research, Evaluation & Assessment Phone: (734) 384-4237
Department: Instruction Office: A-124

Name: D'Haene, Michael Email: mdhaene@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Dorcey, Penny Email: pdorcey-naber@monroeccc.edu
Title: Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees Phone: (734) 384-4311
Department: Administrative Offices Office: A-126

Name: Drouillard, Renee Email: rdrouillard@monroeccc.edu
Title: Financial Aid Assistant Phone: (734) 384-4290
Department: Financial Aid Office: A-159

Name: Eagle, Rachel Email: raeagle@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Humanities/Social Sciences Phone: (734) 384-4153
Department: Humanitites/Social Sciences Division Office: C-201

Name: Fisher, Ramona Email: rfisher@monroeccc.edu
Title: Coordinator of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs Phone: (734) 384-4177
Department: The Foundation Office: A-154

Name: Gerweck, Ann Email: agerweck@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Human Resources Phone: (734) 384-4110
Department: Human Resources Office: A-123

Name: Gerweck, Keith Email: kgerweck@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: (734) 384-4203
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Goins, Stacy Email: sgoins@monroeccc.edu
Title: Technical Services Assistant Phone: x4401
Department: Learning Resources Center Office: C-105

Name: Hamman, Dan Email: dhamman@monroeccc.edu
Title: Computer Programmer Phone: (734) 384-4216
Department: Data Processing Services Office: E-116

Name: Harbaugh, Jeff Email: jharbaugh@monroeccc.edu
Title: Maintenance Chief Phone: (734) 384-4203
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Hawley, Linda Email: lhawley@monroeccc.edu
Title: Accountant Phone: (734) 384-4299
Department: Business Office Office: A-119

Name: Hoffer, Susan Email: shoffer@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Howe, Denise Email: dhowe@monroeccc.edu
Title: Circulation/Public Services Assistant Phone: (734) 384-4204
Department: Learning Resources Center Office: C-100

Name: Hubbert, Rick Email: rhubbert@monroeccc.edu
Title: Computer Lab Technician - RCTC Phone: x4391
Department: Regional Computer Technology Center Office: W-157

Name: Hylinski, Janice Email: jhylinski@monroeccc.edu
Title: Digital Services Assistant Phone: (734) 384-4399
Department: Learning Resources Center Office: C-100

Name: Iocoangeli, Rhonda Email: rkiocoangeli@monroeccc.edu
Title: Student Services Assistant-Part-time Phone: x4035
Department: Financial Aid Office: A-159

Name: Jacob, Peggy Email: pjacob@monroeccc.edu
Title: Part-time Adviser Phone: (734) 847-0559
Department: Whitman Center Office: Whitman

Name: Jenkins, Kari Email: kjenkins@monroeccc.edu
Title: Production Artist Phone: x4340
Department: Marketing and Communications Office: A-154

Name: Johnson, Sandy Email: sjohnson@monroeccc.edu
Title: Receptionist Part-time Phone: x4380
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A105

Name: Johnston, Laurel Email: ljohnston@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Science/Mathematics Phone: (734) 384-4233
Department: Science/Mathematices Division Office: L-126

Name: Kiebler, Annette Email: amkiebler@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of CCS Phone: (734) 384-4229
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Z-286

Name: Kleman, Tom Email: tkleman@monroeccc.edu
Title: Power Systems Operator Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Knoff, Jeremy Email: jknoff@monroeccc.edu
Title: Part-Time Technical Assistant Phone:
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Z-213

Name: Kuhl, Karen Email: kkuhl@monroeccc.edu
Title: Computer Lab Coordinator - RCTC Phone: (734) 384-4144
Department: Regional Computer Technology Center Office: W-157

Name: Kull, Kellie Email: kkull@monroeccc.edu
Title: Registration Assistant Phone: x4174
Department: Registrar's Office Office: A-104

Name: LaValle, Vicki Email: vlavalle@monroeccc.edu
Title: Culinary Arts Technician Phone: (734) 384-4151
Department: Business Division Office: A-146

Name: Leonhardt, Becky Email: bleonhardt@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Business Phone: (734) 384-4287
Department: Business Division Office: C-233

Name: Letasse, Kim Email: kletasse@monroeccc.edu
Title: Receptionist Phone: x4380
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A-105

Name: Lewis, Denice Email: dlewis@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Learning Resources Phone: (734) 384-4325
Department: Learning Resources Center Office: C-101

Name: Libstorff, Rebecca Email: rlibstorff@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Campus Planning & Facilities Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Lindemann, Denise Email: dlindemann@monroeccc.edu
Title: Bookkeeper Phone: (734) 384-4308
Department: Business Office Office: A-119

Name: Lunn, Terry Email: tlunn@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Lunn, Mary Email: mlunn@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to Lifelong Learning Phone: (734) 384-4330
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Z-286

Name: Lyons, Mary Email: mlyons@monroeccc.edu
Title: Room Reservations Phone: (734) 384-4242
Department: Facilities Office: Z-246

Name: McCaffery-Bezeau, Megan Email: mmccaffery-bezeau@monroeccc.edu
Title: Youth for Understanding Coordinator Phone: (734) 384-4258
Department: Admissions and Guidance Services Office: A-107

Name: McKee, Sue Email: smckee@monroeccc.edu
Title: Computer Programmer Phone: (734) 384-4218
Department: Data Processing Services Office: E-118

Name: Mead, Joan Email: jmead@monroeccc.edu
Title: Information Systems Technician Phone: x4489
Department: Information Systems Office: C-17

Name: Myers, Joshua Email: jmyers@monroeccc.edu
Title: Executive Director of The Foundation Phone: (734) 384-4214
Department: The Foundation Office: A-154

Name: Myers, Bill Email: bmyers@monroeccc.edu
Title: Security Supervisor Phone: x6007
Department: Security Office: A-

Name: Nagel, Irma Email: inagel@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Neaves, Michael Email: mneaves@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Oestrike, Joyce Email: joestrike@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Registrar Phone: (734) 384-4304
Department: Registrar's Office Office: A-104

Name: Paolino, Tony Email: tpaolino@monroeccc.edu
Title: Power Systems Operator Phone: (734) 384-4203
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Parker, Dale Email: dparker@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Perria, Christopher Email: cperria@monroeccc.edu
Title: Science Lab Coordinator Phone: (734) 384-4293
Department: Science/Mathematics Division Office: L-223

Name: Peterson, Terry Email: tpeterson@monroeccc.edu
Title: Power Systems Operator Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Pickard, Bill Email: bpickard@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Pierce, Kellie Email: kpierce@monroeccc.edu
Title: Receptionist Part-time Phone: x4380
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A-105

Name: Pillarelli, Lauren Email: lpillarelli@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to Admissions and Guidance Services Phone: (734) 384-4303
Department: Admissions and Guidance Services Office: A-101

Name: Plumb, Kelli Email: kplumb@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Auxiliary Services and Purchasing Phone: (734) 384-4274
Department: Auxiliary Services Office: A-141

Name: Prenkert, Cheryl Email: cprenkert@monroeccc.edu
Title: Part-time Administrative Assistant for Whitman Center Phone: (734) 847-0559
Department: Whitman Center Office: Whitman

Name: Rafko, Ryan Email: rrafko@monroeccc.edu
Title: Financial Aid Assistant Phone: (734) 384-4138
Department: Financial Aid Office: A-159

Name: Reaume, Michael Email: mreaume@monroeccc.edu
Title: ITD Technician/Perkins Technical Specialist Phone: (734) 384-4176
Department: Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division Office: A120a

Name: Richter, Doug Email: drichter@monroeccc.edu
Title: Graphic Designer Phone: (734) 384-4318
Department: Marketing and Communications Office: A-154

Name: Riffle, Rachel Email: rriffle@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences Phone: (734) 384-4102
Department: Health Sciences Divisiion Office: H-120

Name: Roberts, Linda Email: lroberts@monroeccc.edu
Title: Coordinator of Records and Registration Phone: (734) 384-4305
Department: Registrar's Office Office: A-104

Name: Rorke, Bryan Email: brorke@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Service Foreman Phone: x4360
Department: Facilities Office: A-B5

Name: Rosinski, Tyra Email: trosinski@monroeccc.edu
Title: Educational Media Technician Phone: (734) 384-4220
Department: Information Systems Office: C-23

Name: Russell, Annette Email: amrussell@monroeccc.edu
Title: Payroll Clerk Phone: (734) 384-4309
Department: Business Office Office: A-119

Name: Russo, James Email: jrusso@monroeccc.edu
Title: General Maintenance Worker Phone: x4365
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Ryder, Tom Email: tryder@monroeccc.edu
Title: Campus Community Events/Student Activities Coordinator Phone: (734) 384-4201
Department: Marketing and Communications Office: Z-245

Name: Scheer, Kelly Email: kscheer@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid Phone: (734) 384-4137
Department: Financial Aid Office: A-159

Name: Scheer, Tom Email: tscheer@monroeccc.edu
Title: Microcomputer Technician Phone: (734) 384-4163
Department: Information Systems Office: C-17

Name: Stanford, James Email: jstanford@monroeccc.edu
Title: Technical Support Assistant Phone: (734) 457-6002
Department: Information Systems Office: C-17

Name: Stawkey, Robert Email: rjstawkey@monroeccc.edu
Title: Power Systems Operator Phone: (734) 384-4203
Department: Facilities Office: P

Name: Suzor, Tammy Email: tsuzor@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant for Workforce Development Phone: (734) 384-4270
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Z-286

Name: Turner, Karen Email: ksturner@monroeccc.edu
Title: Fitness Activities Coordinator Phone: x4423
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Fitness Center

Name: Vacant, Email:
Title: Coordinator of Grants and Major Gifts Phone: (734) 384-4111
Department: The Foundation Office: A-154

Name: Vacant, Email:
Title: Administrative Assistant for Whitman Center Phone: (734) 847-0559
Department: Whitman Center Office: Whitman

Name: Vandaele, Judy Email: jvandaele@monroeccc.edu
Title: Coordinator of Advancement Research and Prospect Management Phone: (734) 384-4283
Department: The Foundation Office: A-154

Name: VanSlambrouck, Jeff Email: jvanslambrouck@monroeccc.edu
Title: Maintenance Foreman Phone: x4367
Department: Facilities Office: P-101B

Name: Waldvogel, Beth Email: bwaldvogel@monroeccc.edu
Title: Web Services/Computer Lab Technician Whitman Center Phone: (734) 384-4141 x4510
Department: Marketing and Communications Office: BLL/A-154

Name: Webb, Jeff Email: jwebb@monroeccc.edu
Title: Technical Director Meyer Theater Phone: (734) 457-6026
Department: Corporate and Community Services Office: Z-213

Name: Wyrabkiewicz, John Email: jwyrabkiewicz@monroeccc.edu
Title: Network Administrator Phone: (734) 457-6003
Department: Information Systems Office: C-17

Name: Zarb, Connie Email: czarb@monroeccc.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Foundation and Marketing Communications Phone: (734) 384-4313
Department: The Foundation Office: A-154

Name: Zorn, Kevin Email: kzorn@monroeccc.edu
Title: Power Systems Operator Phone: (734) 384-4203
Department: Facilities Office: P