The Foundation at MCCC

 

Donate Online

About Us
The Foundation Staff
Connie Zarb
Administrative Assistant
Office of Institutional Advancement and
The Foundation at Monroe County Community College
Phone:  (734) 384-4313
Email: czarb@monroeccc.edu
  Ramona Fisher
Coordinator of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs
Phone: (734) 384-4177
Email: rfisher@monroeccc.edu
Judy Vandaele
Coordinator of Advancement Research and Prospect Management
Phone: (734) 384-4283
Email: jvandaele@monroeccc.edu
Joshua Myers
Coordinator of Development and External Affairs
Phone: (734) 384-4214
Email: jmyers@monroeccc.edu
Eric Slough
Coordinator of Grants and Major Gifts
Phone (734) 384-4111
Email: eslough@monroeccc.edu
wetzel Suzanne Wetzel
Vice President of Administration and
Executive Director of The Foundation at Monroe County Community College
Phone (734) 384-4206
Email:  swetzel@monroeccc.edu

    

 

 

   
1555 S. Raisinville Rd • Monroe, MI 48161 • (734) 384-4206
Fax (734) 457-6008 • swetzel@monroeccc.edu