MCCC Home Page
Governance Councils ~ MCCC Standing Committee Meetings
2017-2018 Schedule
State of the College
April 11, 2017, MB & T Headquarters, 7:30 - 9:00 a.m., 4th Floor Assembly Room | Video Link
President's Townhall Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. in the La-Z-Boy Center, Meyer Theater - Video Link
Academic Review

All meeting are held in room A-173a-d

August 22, 2017 10-11am
August 22, 2017 5:00-6:00 pm
October 24, 2017 12:30-1:30 pm
January 4th, 2018 10-11 am
January 4th, 2018 5:00-6:00 pm
March 27, 2018 12:30 - 1:30 pm
May 1, 2018 12:30 - 1:30 pm

Instructional Technology Committee
 
Learning Assessment Committee
2017-2018 Tenative Dates (Third Thursday of the month)
September 21, 2017   C225
October 19, 2017   C225
November 16, 2017   C225
January 18, 2018   C225
February 15, 2018   C225
March 15, 2018   C225
April 19, 2018   C225
Financial Updates

November 9, 2017 (Budget Update) A-173ab
January 25, 2018 (Audit Review) A-173ab
May 10, 2018 (Budget Update)
June 28, 2018 (Budget Projections)

Archive:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 | Video Link

Staff Council Meetings
DATE START END BLDG ROOM
9-14-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
10-12-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. L 140 Lecture Hall
11-9-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
12-14-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
1-11-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
2-8-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
3-8-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
4-12-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. A 173a Conference Room
5-10-17 Thu 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. L 140 Lecture Hall

 

Faculty Council Meetings

Third Tuesday of the Month, 12:30-1:30pm:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting (MCCC Event) C 226 Classroom
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting (MCCC Event) L 142 Classroom
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting (MCCC Event) C 226 Classroom
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting, Classroom TBD
Tuesday, February 20, 2018,
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting, Classroom, TBD
Tuesday, March, 20, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting, Classroom , TBD
Tuesday, April 17, 2018  
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Faculty Council Meeting, Classroom , TBD

 

Administrator Council Meetings
2017/2018 Dates
Wednesday, July 5, 2017     2:30 PM - 4:30 PM   Z 271/272
Wednesday, August 2, 2017    2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, September 6, 2017  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, October 4, 2017   2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, November 1, 2017  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, December 6, 2017  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, January 3, 2018  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, March 7, 2018    2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, April 4, 2018  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, May 2, 2018  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
Wednesday, June 6, 2018  2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Z 271/272
President's Advisory Group Meetings
2017/2018 Dates      
June 14, 2017                     8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
June 28, 2017                     8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
July 12, 2017                       8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
July 26, 2017                       8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203 CANCELLED
August 9, 2017                   8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203 CANCELLED
August 23, 2017                8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
September 6, 2017          8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
September 20, 2017        8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
October 4, 2017                 8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
October 18, 2017              8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
November 1, 2017           8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
November 15, 2017         8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
December 13, 2017         8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
January 10, 2018               8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
January 24, 2018               8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
February 7, 2018               8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
February 21, 2018            8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
March 7, 2018                    8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
March 21, 2018                  8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
April 4, 2018                        8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
April 18, 2018                     8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
May 2, 2018                        8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
May 16, 2018                      8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203  
May 30, 2018                      8:00am - 10:30 am Z-203