MCCC Home Page

Library

RESOURCES/SERVICES
  A-Z Databases
  Search Across Databases
  Find Online Journals
  MCCC Library guides
  Help with Citations
  Ask A Librarian
  Brightspace
  MCCC Student Email
  Hours & Location
  Library Policies
  Copyright @ MCCC
  Acceptable Use @ MCCC
  Tech Services

LIBRARY QUICK INFO
 

HOURS
Summer Semester Hours
Mon-Thurs • 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Fri • 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Closed: July 4 & 5, 2019.
  
  FRONT DESK
734.384.4204

The Monroe County Community College Library, located in the Campbell Learning Resources Center on the Main Campus, supports students, faculty, staff, and community members by teaching users how to find and evaluate information, providing access to millions of online and print resources, assisting with research, and offering quiet study spaces.

The Library will be closed on July 4 & 5, 2019.
Laura Manley
Library Director
lmanley@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4244
 
LIBRARIANS  SUPPORT STAFF
Vacant
Reference/Technical Services Librarian xxxx@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4161
Janice Hylinski
Circulation/Digital Services Assistant
jhylinski@monroeccc.edu
(734)384-4141 x4399
Cindy Yonovich
Reference/Public Services Librarian
cyonovich@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4162
Christina Payne
Administrative Assistant to the Director of the Library cpayne@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4325
Mary Bullard
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
mbullard@monroeccc.edu

(734) 384-4141 x4400
Kayla Richards
Technical Services Assistant
krichards@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4401
David Peck
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
dpeck@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4400
 
Corinne Thompson
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
cthompson@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4401