MCCC Home Page
<< back to Student Clubs      

MCCC Student Government

Officers 2017-2018

Joel Spotts- President
Katie Vandenbrink- Vice President
Miranda Benardo- Secretary
Javed Peracha - Treasurer
Aidan Higgins - Liaison
Samantha Beaudrie- Historian

Our MissionMCCC Student Government

The MCCC Student Government provides an opportunity for students to have their voice heard around the campus. By supporting student organizations and planning exciting campus activities, MCCC Student Government works to create a fun atmosphere that fosters a community feeling among students. Participation in these types of organizations and activities can be a great way to develop leadership skills and enhance the college experience.

Student Government meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month, in the Student Government Room which is located at the back of the Cellar in the Administration Bldg.


  St. Govt 217
  2017-2018 Officers
Student Government 2015-16
2015-2016 Student Government
Serious Denim
Serious Denim
Student BBQ 2014
Student BBQ 2014
St. Govt 2014
2014-2015 Officers
Tom Ryder • Student Activities Coordinator • (734) 384-4201 •