MCCC Home Page

Visiting Colleges and Universities
Schedule for 2017-2018

Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Office
February   February

University of Michigan - Dearborn Advising
Tuesday, February 13
9 am - 11 am and 12 pm - 3 pm
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

University of Toledo - Advising
Tuesday, February 20
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

  University of Toledo - Advising
Tuesday, February 13
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sign-up in the Office
March   March

Wayne State University
Thursday, March 8, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Cafeteria

University of Michigan - Dearborn Advising
Tuesday, March 13
9 am - 11 am and 12 pm - 3 pm
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Western Michigan University
Thursday, March 15
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Monday, March 19
9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

University of Toledo - Advising
Tuesday, March 20
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Tuesday, March 27
9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Oakland University
Wednesday, March 28
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

   
April   April

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Tuesday April 10
9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

University of Toledo - Advising
Wednesday, April 11
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

University of Michigan - Dearborn Advising
Wednesday, April 18
9 am - 11 am and 12 pm - 3 pm
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

  University of Toledo - Advising
Tuesday, April 10
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sign-up in the Office