Visiting Colleges/Universities
Schedule for 2014-2015
Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Lobby
February   February

University of Toledo - Advising
Monday, February 2
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Concordia College
Tuesday, February 10
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

University of Toledo - Advising
Monday, February 23
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Spring Arbor University
Thursday, February 26
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
In the Cafeteria

 

 

University of Toledo
Make appt. in the office
Wed., Feb. 4, 9 am to 3 pm

Spring Arbor University
Wed., Feb. 4 - 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm

University of Toledo
Make appt. in the office
Mon., Feb. 16, 9 am to 12 pm

Spring Arbor University
Thurs., Feb. 19 – 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm


March   March

Concordia College
Wednesday, March 4
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

University of Toledo - Advising
Wednesday, March 18
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Spring Arbor University
Wednesday, March 18
9:00 a.m. - Noon
In the Cafeteria

Wayne State University
Thursday, March 19
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Monday, March 23
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

University of Michigan - Dearborn
Monday, March 30
Table 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Advising Appointments 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m., Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Tuesday, March 31
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Concordia College
Tuesday, March 31
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

 

Concordia University
Thurs., March 5, 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Spring Arbor University
Tues., March 10 – 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

University of Toledo
Make appt. in the office
Mon., March 16, 10 am to 3 pm

Spring Arbor University
Mon., March 23 – 11:30 am to 2:30 pm


April   April

University of Toledo - Advising
Monday, April 6
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

Wayne State University
Monday, April 20
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

University of Toledo - Advising
Wednesday, April 22
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., 1/2 hour appointments
Sign-up in Admissions, NO PHONE CALLS

 

 

 

University of Toledo
Make appt. in the office
Wed., April 8, 10 am to 4 pm

University of Toledo
Make appt. in the office
Mon., April 20, 10 am to 3 pm

May   May

Wayne State University
Monday, May 18
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.