Support Staff Listing by Department

If only an extension is listed please dial (734) 242-7300 and ask for the extension.
Or call our automated switchboard system at (734) 384-4141 and input the extension.

    

Department: Administrative Offices Email: nadams@monroeccc.edu
Name: Adams, Nancy Phone: (734) 384-4314
Title: Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Instruction Office: A-130

Department: Administrative Offices Email: gapplin@monroeccc.edu
Name: Applin, Glori Phone: (734) 384-4315
Title: Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Administration Office: A-128

Department: Administrative Offices Email: pbodell@monroeccc.edu
Name: Bodell, Penny Phone: (734) 384-4316
Title: Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Student and Information Services Office: A-132

Department: Administrative Offices Email: pdorcey-naber@monroeccc.edu
Name: Dorcey, Penny Phone: (734) 384-4311
Title: Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees Office: A-126

Department: Admissions and Guidance Services Email: jbillmaier@monroeccc.edu
Name: Billmaier, Julie Phone: (734) 384-4302
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions and Guidance Services Office: A-101

Department: Admissions and Guidance Services Email: mmccaffery-bezeau@monroeccc.edu
Name: McCaffery-Bezeau, Megan Phone: (734) 384-4258
Title: Youth for Understanding Coordinator Office: A-107

Department: Admissions and Guidance Services Email: lpillarelli@monroeccc.edu
Name: Pillarelli, Lauren Phone: (734) 384-4303
Title: Administrative Assistant to Admissions and Guidance Services Office: A-101

Department: Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division Email: calbring@monroeccc.edu
Name: Albring, Cameron Phone: (734) 384-4112
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Industrial Technology Office: W-176

Department: Applied Science & Engineering Technology Division Email: mreaume@monroeccc.edu
Name: Reaume, Michael Phone: (734) 384-4176
Title: ITD Technician/Perkins Technical Specialist Office: A120a

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: dbaker@monroeccc.edu
Name: Baker, Debbie Phone: (734)384-4231
Title: Cashier Office: A-139

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: rberns@monroeccc.edu
Name: Berns, Randy Phone: x4377
Title: Receiving Clerk Office: A-191

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: lblack@monroeccc.edu
Name: Black, Linda Phone: x4323
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk Office: A-141

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: sjohnson@monroeccc.edu
Name: Johnson, Sandy Phone: x4380
Title: Receptionist Part-time Office: A105

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: kletasse@monroeccc.edu
Name: Letasse, Kim Phone: x4380
Title: Receptionist Office: A-105

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: kpierce@monroeccc.edu
Name: Pierce, Kellie Phone: x4380
Title: Receptionist Part-time Office: A-105

Department: Auxiliary Services Email: kplumb@monroeccc.edu
Name: Plumb, Kelli Phone: (734) 384-4274
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Auxiliary Services and Purchasing Office: A-141

Department: Business Division Email: vlavalle@monroeccc.edu
Name: LaValle, Vicki Phone: (734) 384-4151
Title: Culinary Arts Technician Office: A-146

Department: Business Division Email: bleonhardt@monroeccc.edu
Name: Leonhardt, Becky Phone: (734) 384-4287
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Business Office: C-233

Department: Business Office Email: tbean@monroeccc.edu
Name: Bean, Toni Phone: (734) 384-4310
Title: Accounts Receivable Clerk Office: A-119

Department: Business Office Email: kczajkowski@monroeccc.edu
Name: Czajkowski, Kathleen Phone: x4351
Title: Grant Accountant Office: A-119

Department: Business Office Email: lhawley@monroeccc.edu
Name: Hawley, Linda Phone: (734) 384-4299
Title: Accountant Office: A-119

Department: Business Office Email: dlindemann@monroeccc.edu
Name: Lindemann, Denise Phone: (734) 384-4308
Title: Bookkeeper Office: A-119

Department: Business Office Email: amrussell@monroeccc.edu
Name: Russell, Annette Phone: (734) 384-4309
Title: Payroll Clerk Office: A-119

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: dlarnold@monroeccc.edu
Name: Arnold, Derek Phone:
Title: Part-Time Technical Assistant Office: Z-213

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: vcouncil@monroeccc.edu
Name: Council, Vuncia Phone:
Title: Learning Bank Coordinator Office: Learning Bank

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: amkiebler@monroeccc.edu
Name: Kiebler, Annette Phone: (734) 384-4229
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of CCS Office: Z-286

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: jknoff@monroeccc.edu
Name: Knoff, Jeremy Phone:
Title: Part-Time Technical Assistant Office: Z-213

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: mlunn@monroeccc.edu
Name: Lunn, Mary Phone: (734) 384-4330
Title: Administrative Assistant to Lifelong Learning Office: Z-286

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: mlyons@monroeccc.edu
Name: Lyons, Mary Phone: (734) 384-4242
Title: Administrative Assistant for Events/Reservations Office: Z-246

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: tryder@monroeccc.edu
Name: Ryder, Tom Phone: (734) 384-4201
Title: Campus Community Events/Student Activities Coordinator Office: Z-245

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: tsuzor@monroeccc.edu
Name: Suzor, Tammy Phone: (734) 384-4270
Title: Administrative Assistant for Workforce Development Office: Z-286

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: ksturner@monroeccc.edu
Name: Turner, Karen Phone: x4423
Title: Fitness Activities Coordinator Office: Fitness Center

Department: Corporate and Community Services Email: jwebb@monroeccc.edu
Name: Webb, Jeff Phone: (734) 457-6026
Title: Technical Director Meyer Theater Office: Z-213

Department: Data Processing Services Email: dhamman@monroeccc.edu
Name: Hamman, Dan Phone: (734) 384-4216
Title: Computer Programmer Office: E-116

Department: Data Processing Services Email: smckee@monroeccc.edu
Name: McKee, Sue Phone: (734) 384-4218
Title: Computer Programmer Office: E-118

Department: Financial Aid Email: rdrouillard@monroeccc.edu
Name: Drouillard, Renee Phone: (734) 384-4290
Title: Financial Aid Assistant Office: A-159

Department: Financial Aid Email: rkiocoangeli@monroeccc.edu
Name: Iocoangeli, Rhonda Phone: x4035
Title: Student Services Assistant-Part-time Office: A-159

Department: Financial Aid Email: rrafko@monroeccc.edu
Name: Rafko, Ryan Phone: (734) 384-4138
Title: Financial Aid Assistant Office: A-159

Department: Financial Aid Email: kscheer@monroeccc.edu
Name: Scheer, Kelly Phone: (734) 384-4137
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid Office: A-159

Department: Health Sciences Divisiion Email: rriffle@monroeccc.edu
Name: Riffle, Rachel Phone: (734) 384-4102
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences Office: H-120

Department: Health Sciences Division Email: lbiggs@monroeccc.edu
Name: Biggs, Lori Phone: (734) 384-4248
Title: Nursing Program Coordinator Office: H-117

Department: Human Resources Email: agerweck@monroeccc.edu
Name: Gerweck, Ann Phone: (734) 384-4110
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Human Resources Office: A-123

Department: Humanitites/Social Sciences Division Email:
Name: Vacant, Phone: (734) 384-4153
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Humanities/Social Sciences Office: C-201

Department: Information Systems Email: bandries@monroeccc.edu
Name: Andries, Ben Phone: x4459
Title: Information Systems Technician Office: C-17

Department: Information Systems Email: jmead@monroeccc.edu
Name: Mead, Joan Phone: x4489
Title: Information Systems Technician Office: C-17

Department: Information Systems Email: trosinski@monroeccc.edu
Name: Rosinski, Tyra Phone: (734) 384-4220
Title: Educational Media Technician Office: C-23

Department: Information Systems Email: tscheer@monroeccc.edu
Name: Scheer, Tom Phone: (734) 384-4163
Title: Microcomputer Technician Office: C-17

Department: Information Systems Email: jstanford@monroeccc.edu
Name: Stanford, James Phone: (734) 457-6002
Title: Technical Support Assistant Office: C-17

Department: Information Systems Email:
Name: Vacant, Phone: (734) 384-4234
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Manager of Information Systems Office: C-15

Department: Information Systems Email: jwyrabkiewicz@monroeccc.edu
Name: Wyrabkiewicz, John Phone: (734) 457-6003
Title: Network Administrator Office: C-17

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: rfisher@monroeccc.edu
Name: Fisher, Ramona Phone: (734) 384-4177
Title: Coordinator of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: kjenkins@monroeccc.edu
Name: Jenkins, Kari Phone: x4340
Title: Production Artist Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: smcdonald@monroeccc.edu
Name: McDonald, Sean Phone: (734) 384-4318
Title: Graphic Designer Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: jmyers@monroeccc.edu
Name: Myers, Joshua Phone: (734) 384-4214
Title: Coordinator of Development and External Affairs Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: eslough@monroeccc.edu
Name: Slough, Eric Phone: (734) 384-4111
Title: Coordinator of Grants and Major Gifts Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: jvandaele@monroeccc.edu
Name: Vandaele, Judy Phone: (734) 384-4283
Title: Coordinator of Advancement Research and Prospect Management Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: bwaldvogel@monroeccc.edu
Name: Waldvogel, Beth Phone: (734) 384-4141 x4510
Title: Web Services(Spring&Summer) BLL Lab Tech(Fall&Winter) Office: A-154

Department: Institutional Advancement Email: czarb@monroeccc.edu
Name: Zarb, Connie Phone: (734) 384-4313
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of the Foundation Office: A-154

Department: Instruction Email: jdeleeuw@monroeccc.edu
Name: DeLeeuw, Jamie Phone: (734) 384-4237
Title: Coordinator of Institutional Research, Evaluation & Assessment Office: A-124

Department: Learning Resources Center Email: jclevenger@monroeccc.edu
Name: Clevenger, Jane Phone: (734) 384-4406
Title: Administrative Assistant for LAL/At-Risk Program Office: C-219

Department: Learning Resources Center Email: sgoins@monroeccc.edu
Name: Goins, Stacy Phone: x4401
Title: Technical Services Assistant Office: C-105

Department: Learning Resources Center Email: dhowe@monroeccc.edu
Name: Howe, Denise Phone: (734) 384-4204
Title: Circulation/Public Services Assistant Office: C-100

Department: Learning Resources Center Email: jhylinski@monroeccc.edu
Name: Hylinski, Janice Phone: (734) 384-4399
Title: Digital Services Assistant Office: C-100

Department: Learning Resources Center Email: dlewis@monroeccc.edu
Name: Lewis, Denice Phone: (734) 384-4325
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Learning Resources Office: C-101

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: wbennett@monroeccc.edu
Name: Bennett, William Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: jblaine@monroeccc.edu
Name: Blaine, Justin Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: tcole@monroeccc.edu
Name: Cole, Terry Phone: (734) 384-4203
Title: Maintenance Chief Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: mcostello@monroeccc.edu
Name: Costello, Mike Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: fdavis@monroeccc.edu
Name: Davis, Frank Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: mdhaene@monroeccc.edu
Name: D'Haene, Michael Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: kgerweck@monroeccc.edu
Name: Gerweck, Keith Phone: (734) 384-4203
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: jharbaugh@monroeccc.edu
Name: Harbaugh, Jeff Phone: (734) 384-4203
Title: Maintenance Chief Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: shoffer@monroeccc.edu
Name: Hoffer, Susan Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: tkleman@monroeccc.edu
Name: Kleman, Tom Phone: x4365
Title: Power Systems Operator Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: rlibstorff@monroeccc.edu
Name: Libstorff, Rebecca Phone: x4365
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director of Campus Planning & Facilities Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: tlunn@monroeccc.edu
Name: Lunn, Terry Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: inagel@monroeccc.edu
Name: Nagel, Irma Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: mneaves@monroeccc.edu
Name: Neaves, Michael Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: tpaolino@monroeccc.edu
Name: Paolino, Tony Phone: (734) 384-4203
Title: Power Systems Operator Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: dparker@monroeccc.edu
Name: Parker, Dale Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: tpeterson@monroeccc.edu
Name: Peterson, Terry Phone: x4365
Title: Power Systems Operator Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: bpickard@monroeccc.edu
Name: Pickard, Bill Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: brorke@monroeccc.edu
Name: Rorke, Bryan Phone: x4360
Title: General Maintenance Service Foreman Office: A-B5

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: jrusso@monroeccc.edu
Name: Russo, James Phone: x4365
Title: General Maintenance Worker Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: rjstawkey@monroeccc.edu
Name: Stawkey, Robert Phone: (734) 384-4203
Title: Power Systems Operator Office: P

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: jvanslambrouck@monroeccc.edu
Name: VanSlambrouck, Jeff Phone: x4367
Title: Maintenance Foreman Office: P-101B

Department: Maintenance/Physical Plant Email: kzorn@monroeccc.edu
Name: Zorn, Kevin Phone: (734) 384-4203
Title: Power Systems Operator Office: P

Department: Regional Computer Technology Center Email: jmbrant@monroeccc.edu
Name: Brant, Janet Phone: x4391
Title: Computer Lab Technician - Part-time Office: W-157

Department: Regional Computer Technology Center Email: rhubbert@monroeccc.edu
Name: Hubbert, Rick Phone: x4391
Title: Computer Lab Technician - RCTC Office: W-157

Department: Regional Computer Technology Center Email: kkuhl@monroeccc.edu
Name: Kuhl, Karen Phone: (734) 384-4144
Title: Computer Lab Coordinator - RCTC Office: W-157

Department: Registrar's Office Email: kkull@monroeccc.edu
Name: Kull, Kellie Phone: x4174
Title: Registration Assistant Office: A-104

Department: Registrar's Office Email: joestrike@monroeccc.edu
Name: Oestrike, Joyce Phone: (734) 384-4304
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Registrar Office: A-104

Department: Registrar's Office Email: lroberts@monroeccc.edu
Name: Roberts, Linda Phone: (734) 384-4305
Title: Coordinator of Records and Registration Office: A-104

Department: Science/Mathematices Division Email: ljohnston@monroeccc.edu
Name: Johnston, Laurel Phone: (734) 384-4233
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Science/Mathematics Office: L-126

Department: Science/Mathematics Division Email: cperria@monroeccc.edu
Name: Perria, Christopher Phone: (734) 384-4293
Title: Science Lab Coordinator Office: L-223

Department: Security Email: bmyers@monroeccc.edu
Name: Myers, Bill Phone: x6007
Title: Security Supervisor Office: A-

Department: Whitman Center Email: raeagle@monroeccc.edu
Name: Eagle, Rachel Phone: (734) 847-0559
Title: Administrative Assistant for Whitman Center Office: Whitman

Department: Whitman Center Email: pjacob@monroeccc.edu
Name: Jacob, Peggy Phone: (734) 847-0559
Title: Part-time Adviser Office: Whitman

Department: Whitman Center Email: cprenkert@monroeccc.edu
Name: Prenkert, Cheryl Phone: (734) 847-0559
Title: Part-time Administrative Assistant for Whitman Center Office: Whitman

Department: Whitman Center Email: bwaldvogel@monroeccc.edu
Name: Waldvogel, Beth Phone: (734) 847-0559 x28
Title: BLL Lab Tech (Fall & Winter) Office: Whitman Rm1