POLICY FOR DESIGNATED DEPOSITORIES FOR COLLEGE FUNDS

RESOLVED: That the following financial institutions be and are hereby designated as depositories of this Corporation (Community College District of Monroe County, Michigan), and they are hereby requested, authorized and directed to honor checks, drafts and other orders for the payment of money drawn in this Corporation's name, including those payable to the individual order of any person or persons whose name or names appear thereon as signer or signers thereof when bearing signatures as follows: (any one)

- 1. The signature of the Treasurer
- 2. The facsimile signature of the Treasurer
- 3. The signature of the Chair and the Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Listing of officers:

Chair Lynette M. Dowler Secretary Aaron N. Mason Treasurer Suzanne M. Wetzel

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED: That the following financial institutions as designated depositories of the Corporation be and are hereby requested, authorized and directed to honor checks, drafts or other orders for the payment of money drawn in this Corporation's name, including those payable to the individual order of any person or persons whose name or names appear thereon as signer or signers thereof when bearing or purporting to bear the facsimile signature of any one of the following:

Suzanne M. Wetzel, Treasurer

The following financial institutions shall be entitled to honor and to charge this Corporation for such checks, drafts or other orders, regardless of by whom or by what means the actual or purported facsimile signature thereon may have been affixed thereto, if such signature resembles the facsimile specimens duly certified to or filed with the financial institutions by the Secretary or other officers of this Corporation.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED: That the Corporation's Treasurer is authorized to invest Corporation funds in accordance with Act 331 of the Michigan Public Acts of 1966, as amended.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED: That all depository resolutions previously filed with any of the following financial institutions for Monroe County Community College be and are hereby rescinded.

Listing of Financial Institutions:

Comerica Bank Directions Credit Union Fifth Third Bank Flag Star Bank Huntington Bank KeyBank Bank of America First Merchants Bank Monroe County Community Credit Union Old National Bank PNC Bank The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company, N.A.

(Adopted by the Board of Trustees January 9, 1967; revised 12-27-71)(Addition, Resolution to establish a savings account 3-24-75)(Revised 11-28-77; 6-26-78; 1-22-79; 1-26-81; 10-26-81; 6-28-82; 2-14-83; 10-10-83, effective 1-1-84; Names of financial institutions have been changed by the corporations 1-6-84; revised 2-25-85; 10-28-85; 4-25-88; 3-27-89; 2-26-90; 2-25-91; 4-26-93; 9-23-96; 9-28-98; 9-27-99; 10-25-99; 2-23-04; 3-27-06; 6-23-08; 3-23-09; 4-26-10; 6-28-10; 6-27-11; 2-25-13, 2-23-15, 12-21-15; 3-28-16; 1-23-17; 11-25-2019)