menu
Staff

Library Director

  Barbara McNamee
Director of Learning Resources
bmcnamee@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4244
Librarians
  Terri Kovach
Reference/Technical Services Librarian
tkovach@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4161
  Cindy Yonovich
Reference/Public Services Librarian
cyonovich@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4162
  Mary Bullard
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
mbullard@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4400
  David Peck
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
dpeck@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4400
  Doris Sheldon
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
dsheldon@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4400
  Lynden Schwab
Librarian/Adjunct Faculty
lschwab@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4400
Support Staff
  Stacy Goins
Technical Services Assistant
sgoins@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4401
  Denise Howe
Public Services/Circulation Assistant
dhowe@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4204
(734) 384-4141 x4458
  Janice Hylinski
Digital Services Assistant
jhylinski@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4141 x4399
  Denice Lewis
Administrative Assistant to Director of Learning Resources
dlewis@monroeccc.edu
(734) 384-4325

 


Comments to jhylinski@monroeccc.edu

New Pages

Page last updated 2011 Jan 11