Alumni Association Board of Directors

This team of talented individuals leads the business and activities of one of the largest dues-paying community college alumni organizations in Michigan.  The Alumni Association is organized to work collaboratively with the Board of Trustees, The Foundation at Monroe County Community College, staff, students and the community in providing support to the mission and educational objectives of Monroe County Community College.

Our Alumni Board

tbd, Chair
Julie Edwards, Vice Chair
Wendy Abbott
Grayson Bacarella
Jacob Boes
Richard Greer
Penny Havekost
Theresa Howell
John Kuriwchak
Anna Liparoto
Terry Nisley
Joel Spotts