La-Z-Boy Season Events

Band photo
Monday, Oct 24
7:30 p.m

Monday, October 24
College/Community Symphony Band and Agora Chorale Concert
7:30 p.m.
General Admission – FREE

Chorale image
Tuesday, Dec 6
7:30 p.m

Tuesday, December 6
Agora Chorale Holiday Concert
7:30 p.m.
General Admission – FREE

band photo
Monday, Dec 12
7:30 p.m

Monday, December 12
College/Community Symphony Band Holiday Concert
7:30 p.m.
General Admission – FREE

orchestra image
Friday, Jan 13
8:00 p.m

Friday, January 13
Detroit Symphony Orchestra
William Davidson Neighborhood Series Concert
8 p.m.
 

Big Gig photo
Saturday, Feb 25
6:00 p.m

Saturday, February 25
The Big Gig!
Monroe County’s 36th Annual Black History Month Blues Concert

General Admission – FREE
Doors will open at 6 p.m.

chorale image
Monday, Mar 6
7:30 p.m

Monday, March 6
College/Community Symphony Band and Agora Chorale Concert
7:30 p.m.
General Admission – FREE

orchestra image
Friday, Mar 17
8:00 p.m

Friday, March 17
Detroit Symphony Orchestra
William Davidson Neighborhood Series Concert
8 p.m.
 

Dance photo
Saturday, Apr 15
7:30 p.m

Saturday, April 15 
Soundtracks: A Performance by MCCC’s Inside Out Dance Ensemble
Saturday, April 15 / 7:30 p.m.

 

Dance photo
Sunday, Apr 16
3:00 p.m

Sunday, April 16
Soundtracks: A Performance by MCCC’s Inside Out Dance Ensemble

Sunday, April 16 / 3 p.m.
 

Band photo

Sunday, May 7
Band Concert at the Quarry
MCCC’s College/Community Symphony Band is planning a special outdoor concert at a local quarry.  More details on the time and tickets to come!

Band photo
Monday, May 8
7:30 p.m

Monday, May 8
College/Community Symphony Band Concert
7:30 p.m.
General Admission – FREE

orchestra image
Friday, May 12
8:00 p.m

Friday, May 12
Detroit Symphony Orchestra
William Davidson Neighborhood Series Concert
8 p.m.
 

orchestra image
Friday, Jun 16
8:00 p.m

Friday, June 16
Detroit Symphony Orchestra
William Davidson Neighborhood Series Concert
8 p.m.