Four Year Universities on Campus

Sienna's Logo For students who wish to earn a four-year degree on campus at Monroe County Community College, the college has partnered with Siena Heights University and Spring Arbor University. SHU offers a variety of its degree programs on MCCC’s Main Campus, including bachelor’s degrees in accounting, applied science, business administration, criminal justice, multidisciplinary studies, professional communication and psychology.

Completing Your Degree at Siena Heights University


Spring Arbor University SAU’s Metro Toledo site is located at MCCC’s Whitman Center in Temperance, offering bachelor’s degrees in social work, nursing and business.

Spring Arbor University at MCCC

Visits by University Transfer Partners

MCCC has a number of college and university partners who visit our campus to talk about all of the various transfer opportunities for our students. Further information about upcoming visits is available in the Office of Admissions & Guidance Services.

Contact Information

Admissions & Guidance Office


Building / Office IconS-101
Phone Icon 734.384.4104 | FAX (734) 687-6069


Winter 2023 Hours
(Jan. 6 - May 1)

Monday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Siena Heights University at MCCC


Building / Office IconL-112
Phone Icon (734) 384-4133

Spring Arbor University - Toledo


Building / Office IconWhitman Center
Phone Icon (734) 854-6100