Learning Assessment Committee

The Learning Assessment Committee is a standing committee charged with leading student learning assessment at all levels (course-level, program-level and general education-level). The membership of this committee is comprised of faculty, academic division Deans, a non-faculty recording secretary, the Vice President of Instruction, and the Coordinator of Institutional Research, Evaluation and Assessment. Membership is as follows:

Michael Snyder (Co-Chair)
Parnella Baul (Co-Chair) 
Jenna Bazzell
Holly Bolan
Kevin Cooper (non-voting)
Michael Fuertes
Leon Letter (non-voting)
Felice Moorman
Zachary Moore
Brianna Pio (non-voting)
Robin Smith
Quri Wygonik (non-voting)
Grace Yackee (ex-officio)