Cumulative & Annual Donors

Listed here are the individuals, corporations and organizations who have given annual gifts to The Foundation at Monroe County Community College between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018. All gifts are recognized for this specific financial year in the appropriate giving level. Cumulative gifts – a total of all gifts given over time – are recognized separately according to giving level, beginning with the Trustee’s Society. 

We are pleased to recognize the support of each of our donors. We have made a great effort to ensure the accuracy of this list; therefore, we regret any omissions or errors. Please notify us with any concerns.

2017-2018 Cumulative Donors

DTE Energy Foundation 

La-Z-Boy Foundation

Mrs. Shirley A. Meyer

Mrs. Ethel K. Fountain

Baker’s Gas & Welding Supplies Inc.and Baker’s Propane Inc.

Mr. Eugene W. Beach and Mrs. Helen M. Beach

Mr. Leo R. Boudinet

Ms. Donna J. Brett

Dr. Robert T. Ewing and Mrs. Louise R. Ewing

Fluid Equipment Development Co. (FEDCO)

Ms. Amy Heuple

Estate of Richard Hicks

Hurd Property Inc.

Edward M. and Henrietta M. Knabusch Charitable Trust #2

Elsie M. Little Trust

C. S. and Marion F. McIntyre Foundation

Monroe Bank & Trust

Mr. Patrick Norton

ProMedica Monroe Regional Hospital

Mr. Jack Sandretto and Mrs. Rebecca M. Sandretto

Charles E. Schell Foundation

Mr. John F. Weaver

Mr. and Mrs. Victor Bellestri

The Chrysler Foundation

The Honorable and Mrs. Joseph A. Costello, Jr.

DTE Energy Company

Mr. and Mrs. Ralph H. Eby

Education Plus Credit Union

Floral City Beverage, Inc.

Ms. Lynne S. Goodman

La-Z-Boy Inc.

MCCC Alumni Association

Michigan Gas Utilities/Wisconsin Public Service Foundation

Monroe County Community Credit Union

Mr. and Mrs. John R. Mueller

National Endowment for the Arts

Nexus Gas Transmission, LLC

Dr. David E. Nixon and Mrs. Judy Nixon

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Sieb

Dr. Florence Ames

Mr. and Mrs. Marvin J. Baumann

Hallie H. Billmire Trust

Mr. William H. Braunlich

Dr. and Mrs. Ronald Campbell

Exchange Club of Monroe

The Alvin L. Glick Foundation Inc.

Gerald L. Howe, D.D.S.

Eleanor M. Johnson Trust

Ms. Nancy D. Kirwen and Ms. M. Jane Karau

Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Manausso

Mr. and Mrs. Charles S. McIntyre III

Ms. Cheryl D. McIntyre

Ms. Iva Mennig

Mercy Memorial Hospital Guild

Mr. Michael R. Meyer

Monroe Fire Fighter Association

Monroe Plumbing & Heating Co.

Mr. Chad E. Nyitray

Mr. Delton E. Osborn and Mrs. Veta V. Osborn

Roof Family Foundation, Inc.

Rudolph/Libbe Inc.

Siena Heights University

Dr. Richard Walker and Mrs. Rosemarie Walker

Estate of Flora Mae Younglove Wolf

Mr. William J. Bacarella and Mrs. Jennie E. Bacarella

Mrs. Hildreth C. Braunlich

Community Foundation of Monroe County

Mr. and Mrs. Kurt L. Darrow

Mr. Noel H. Dentner and Mrs. Elizabeth R. Dentner

Mr. and Mrs. David K. Hehl

Mr. and Mrs. Edward P. Kehoe

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald D. LaBeau

The Monroe Publishing Company

Mrs. Audrey Perry

Mr. John E. Raymond and Mrs. Marilyn K. Raymond

Mr. C. Ernest Read

Mr. LaVerne W. and Mrs. Ann Rothman

Mrs. Doris Russell

Jacob G. Schmidlapp Trusts

Mr. Herb E. Smith

Mr. Gerald D. Welch and Dr. Joyce Haver

Mr. Robert Wetzel and Mrs. Suzanne Wetzel

Mr. Laurence W. Wilson and Mrs. Florence J. Wilson


AT&T Foundation

AXA Foundation

Ms. Francys A. Ballenger

Former Bedford Rotarians and Friends

The Honorable Joseph N. Bellino, Jr. and Mrs. Peggy Bellino

Mr. John Billmaier and Mrs. Julie A. Billmaier

Mr. Lonnie Brunswick and Mrs. Janice Brunswick

Community Foundation of Southeast Michigan

Consumers Energy Foundation

Dana Center of Technology

Dana Corporation Foundation

Dr. Randell Daniels and Mrs. Deanna Daniels

Ms. Angela Evangelinos

Mrs. Marjorie McIntyre Evans and Mr. Gary Evans

Mrs. Lewis E. Fleuelling

Ford Motor Company Fund

Herman and Irene Gertz Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Gratton Gray

Ms. Harriet T. Gray

Great Lakes Commission

Mr. Fred J. Gruber

Mr. and Mrs. Charles G. Harrington, Jr.

Mrs. Esther L. Hartzell

Mr. Robert and Mrs. Ann M. Harwood

Contact Information

Foundation Office


Building / Office IconS-154
Phone Icon (734)384-4313


8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.